The Weatheralls Primary School

Term Dates - School Term and Holidays

Autumn Term 2018

Training Day:  Monday 3 September 2018
Term Opens:  Tuesday 4 September 2018
Half Term:  22 October - 26 October 2019
Term Closes:  Wednesday 19 December 2019

Spring Term 2019

Training Day:  Thursday 3 January 2019
Term Opens:  Friday 4 January 2019
Half Term:  18 - 22 February 2019
Term Closes:  Friday 5 April 2019

Summer Term 2019

Term Opens:  Tuesday 23 April 2019
May Day:  Monday 6 May 2019
Half Term:  27 May - 31 May 2019
Training Day:  Monday 3 June 2019
Term Closes:   Friday 19 July 2019
Training Days:  Monday 22 & Tuesday 23 July 2019

 

Autumn Term 2019

Training Day:  Monday 2 September 2019
Term Opens:  Tuesday 3 September 2019
Half Term:  21 October - 25 October 2019
Term Closes:  Wednesday 18 December 2019

Spring Term 2020

Training Day:  Friday 3 January 2020
Term Opens:  Monday 6 January 2020
Half Term:  17 - 21 February 2020
Term Closes:  Friday 3 April 2020

Summer Term 2020

Term Opens:  Monday 20 April 2020
May Day:  Monday 4 May 2020
Half Term:  25 May - 29 May 2020
Training Day:  Monday 1 June 2020
Term Closes:   Friday 17 July 2020
Training Days:  Monday 20 & Tuesday 21 July 2020