The Weatheralls Primary School

Term Dates - School Term and Holidays

Autumn Term 2021

Training Days: Wednesday 1 September and Friday 22 October 2021
Term Opens:  Thursday 2 September 2021
Half Term:  Monday 25 October - Friday 29 October 2021
Term Closes:  Friday 17 December 2021

Spring Term 2022

Training Day:   Tuesday 4 January 2022
Term Opens:  Wednesday 5 January 2022
Half Term:  Monday 14- Friday 18 February 2022
Term Closes:  Friday 1 April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Term Opens:  Tuesday 19 April 2022
May Day:  Monday 2 May 2022
Half Term:  Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June 2022
Training Day:  Friday 27 May 2022
Term Closes:  Wednesday 20 July 2022
Training Day: Thursday 21 July 2022

 

Autumn Term 2022

Training Day:  Thursday 1 September and Friday 2 September 2022
Term Opens:  Monday 5 September 2022
Half Term:  Monday 24 October - Friday 28 October 2022
Term Closes:  Tuesday 20 December 2022

Spring Term 2023

Training Day:   Wednesday 4 January 2023
Term Opens:  Thursday 5 January 2023
Half Term:  Monday 13 - Friday 17 February 2023
Term Closes:  Friday 31 March 2023

Summer Term 2023

Term Opens:    Tuesday 17 April 2023
May Day:  Monday 1 May 2023
Half Term:  Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June 2023
Training Day: Monday 5 June 2023
Term Closes:   Wednesday 19 July 2023
Training Day:  Thursday 20 July 2023